Main | Ledi catalog | Registration | Login
Main » Files

Total entries in catalog: 50
Shown entries: 8-14
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 ... 7 8 »

In own words: I am a sociable, frank person. I like to receive guests, to go to the cinema, theatre. My hobby is reading and traveling. I also go in for sport.

Seeks Partner: My man should be clever, strong, tender with a good sense of homour. He is a purposeful person who knows what he wants in this life. 

Year of a birth 1981 | : 1252 | : 0 |  Дата: 25.11.2009

In own words: I am energetic, like acrive rest: sport, swimming. I like to be in the nature.

Seeks Partner: He is sociable, cheerful, reasonable, family-oriented, decent respecting himself and other people.

Year of a birth 1974 | : 731 | : 0 |  Дата: 25.11.2009

In own words: I am a very energetic girl. I like sport, spending time in the nature, traveling, reading, cooking, listening to the music. Love children.

Seeks Partner: He must be decent, intelligent, honest, loving. The most important is that he should be family-oriented. I prefer the man from Scandinavian countries (Finland)

Year of a birth 1982 | : 2757 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009

In own words: I am calm, even-tempered, kind. I like home coziness. I prefer active rest and love traveling.

Seeks Partner: He is intelligent, kind, loyal, faithful, handsome. He has athletic build.

Year of a birth 1974 | : 1280 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009

In own words: I am an energetic, merry woman. I like sport and traveling. I believe that hause and home is the most important. Learn Italian.

Seeks Partner: You love children! My man is kind, responsible, well-to-do with a good sense of humour. I prefer Italians.

Year of a birth 1968 | : 1088 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009

In own words: I am energetic, loyal, devoted to everything I do. I value family very much. I like traveling, receiving friends and guests, offering them something tasty cooked by myself

Seeks Partner: He is educated, purposeful, successful. European. he is also loyal, honest, tender.

Year of a birth 1961 | : 796 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009

In own words: I am merry, cheerful, kind, sympathetic. I love life and know what I want from it. I want to have a strong family, and I want to be confident in the next day. I like dancing and walking in the park.

Seeks Partner: He is confident, purposeful, cheerful, strong, loyal, tender, intelligent. 

Year of a birth 1984 | : 1692 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009



Hosted by uCoz
Camelia Dating © 2018