Main | Ledi catalog | Registration | Login
Main » Files » Year 1985 - 1980

Entries in section: 11
Shown entries: 1-7
Pages: 1 2 »

In own words: I am an even-tempered, calm person. I am fond of cooking very much. My interest is interior design. The most value of mine is the family and children.

Seeks Partner: Europe. He is intelligent, smart, loving children, home coziness and family wellbeing!

Year of a birth 1980 | : 2649 | : 0 |  Дата: 11.12.2009

In own words: I am very energetic, cheerful, versatile person. I am fond of active lifestyle, especially of horse riding! 

Seeks Partner: I want to feel support and confidence in my life. I am ready to do everything in order to make a happy and strong family!

Year of a birth 1982 | : 2550 | : 0 |  Дата: 26.11.2009

In own words: I am a sociable, frank person. I like to receive guests, to go to the cinema, theatre. My hobby is reading and traveling. I also go in for sport.

Seeks Partner: My man should be clever, strong, tender with a good sense of homour. He is a purposeful person who knows what he wants in this life. 

Year of a birth 1981 | : 1749 | : 0 |  Дата: 25.11.2009

In own words: I am a very energetic girl. I like sport, spending time in the nature, traveling, reading, cooking, listening to the music. Love children.

Seeks Partner: He must be decent, intelligent, honest, loving. The most important is that he should be family-oriented. I prefer the man from Scandinavian countries (Finland)

Year of a birth 1982 | : 3474 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009

In own words: I am merry, cheerful, kind, sympathetic. I love life and know what I want from it. I want to have a strong family, and I want to be confident in the next day. I like dancing and walking in the park.

Seeks Partner: He is confident, purposeful, cheerful, strong, loyal, tender, intelligent. 

Year of a birth 1984 | : 2052 | : 0 |  Дата: 19.11.2009

In own words: I'm an open, spontaneous an cheerful person. I'm an optimist and try to take everything easy. I'd like to be a mother and a wife in my future. Personal and professional development is very important for me. I'm interested in sport, travelling. I like to communicate and to become acquainted with different people to learn more about their world views and get something useful for me.

Seeks Partner: I prefer European men. I don't mind if he has kids. He has to be careful, kind and reliable. I value when a man has good manners and a good sense of humour.

Year of a birth 1984 | : 2202 | : 0 |  Дата: 02.11.2009

In own words: I am a frank, excitable, emotional and active woman. My hobby is traveling. My values are family comfort and private freedom.

Seeks Partner: He must be honest, sympathetic, responsible, tender, well-educated with a good sense of humour. 

Year of a birth 1982 | : 1994 | : 0 |  Дата: 02.11.2009

1-7 8-11

Hosted by uCoz
Camelia Dating © 2020